Women Classics

Classic Leather

kr 899
Color White/Gum (49803)
Size
Quantity

Classic Leather

Never go out of style. Soft garment leather upper gives you superior comfort. Die-cut EVA midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Moulded PU sockliner adds comfort and durability.
  • Soft garment leather upper/instant comfort
  • Die-cut EVA midsole/lightweight cushioning
  • High abrasion rubber outsole/traction and durability

How to clean your white sneakers

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable I've just taken the dog for a 5 mile walk wearing my Reebok Classics for the first time,they were so comfortable, no breaking in needed,wonderful !! 8/8/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still dependable Looking for some new shoes to replace my old Reeboks, I couldn't find any others that felt right or looked okay for wearing to work, so I ended up ordering the same kind. I was almost surprised to find that they're just as comfortable as my old ones. 5/28/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have been wearing this same style for over 30 years now. I have tried other brands and styles but keep coming back to these. They are the best!!!!! 11/4/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Leather I have had two pair of white and love them because I have a narrow foot. Most athletic shoes are too wide. Nice to find some that fit my narrow and long foot. It is time to get a pair of black for winter. Keep making them or other narrow all leather shoes! 11/3/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shoes These sneakers are very comfortable. I stand al day at work and these shoes make my feet feel better than any other sneaker I have found so far. 10/28/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wears very well...long lasting I do not use these for sport...use them around our property/day to day outside activities. They wear much longer than the Princess style that I used to purchase...generally can get 1 year out of the Classic Leather. . Very happy with them...highly recommended. 9/2/13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Style and confort I bough these shoes recently. They are very comfortable and look great! They also go on formal attire which makes them even more usable. 11/28/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look I seen these shoes at an outlet mall they really caught my eye I love classic shoes so I was really excited they could order them for me 4/17/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Reebok ever made I have been wearing these shoes in white for 20 years. I can no longer find them. HELP!! I was forced to buy new balance because i wore my reeboks until they broke. I miss my classic leather! They were the most comfortable shoes ever. I wore these with everything. 1/23/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The only trainers that are comfortable. I have worn this style for many years. I like the fact that they are made of supple leather 8/10/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classics Got these for the Missus she has had a pair before and replaced with a different brand but went back to these after a short while. 12/19/15
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to the raised arch insole? I have been buying these Reebok Classic Leather Sneakers for years & years. I am very disappointed that you changed the rubber arched insole. That's what made the sneaker so comfortable. The new insole is flat and feels like cardboard. Please go back to the old insole. 3/4/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by They don't call them CLASSIC for nothing I have been wearing this style if Reeboks for many years . They are comfortable and very durable....I see no reason to change now. 10/30/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shoes for my "power walking" I have been wearing the reebok classic for years and they are comfortable and hold up well for my power walking on my tread mill.. 3/25/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! Just like my old ones that's why I wanted them. More up to date though obviously. Comfortable and they look great too. 9/9/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite trainers for year, and years! Difficult to find my trainers anywhere else, and Reebok gave the best price, delivery, and service, of my favourite trainers. 6/14/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels light like walking in the clouds! Love it. Strong leather shoe. Rain resistant. No cheap stuff! Not cheap but unlike other shoes that wear off quickly this one doesn't. 12/18/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes! I had surgery over 4 yrs ago and can only wear this type of shoe. I have been wearing my Classic Leather Reeboks (white ones and black ones) every day since then and I love them. They are very comfortable, but I put in padded soles for more cushion. I recommend these shoes. 9/17/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic's You can't beat the classic that is why they are classic. I have been wearing them for 10+ yrs and will continue to wear them. 11/23/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat style and comfort. I have bought Rebock Clasic leather ever since they became available and at 74 years of age I don't intend to change now. 5/19/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good classic shoe I have used these shoes for years in my work environment and would recommend them to anyone for comfort and reliability. 9/20/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very comfortable This is the only shoe I have found that comfortable from the time you put it on til the time it is wore out. I love them. 5/21/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and comfortable I like everything about them. Light weight, comfortable and the style is clean and sharp looking. Love the white ones. 10/31/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still as great as ever This shoe is always my go to for just about everything. Wears great and continues to look good even when really woren. 9/30/15
Rated 1 out of 5 by This has changed This show used to be my favorite, no break in time needed. They have changed it and I no longer find it comfortable. 11/17/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes these are so comfy, i havent taken them off since i got them, iam very pleased with the fit and the look of them! 10/8/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really really comfy Ordered these for my mum. She was so pleased with them she has just ordered herself another pair. Great service. 7/26/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Black Leather This is the first time I bought from Reebok.com and I will buy from them from now on. Ordered 2 pairs of the shoes on Tuesday and they were on my porch Wednesday afternoon. I love the shoe and have been wearing them for over 20 years, but this was the easiest purchase I have ever made. 8/31/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shoes I love these shoes. I have been wearing them since I was a teenager. They fit great and they are VERY comfortable. 5/27/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Perfect fit, soft, comfortable. I do 12 hrs shifts and these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. 10/24/16
  • 2017-02-01 T07:20:25.319-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_OC078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>