Women Classics

Classic Leather

kr 899
Color White/Gum (49803)
Size
Quantity

Classic Leather

Never go out of style. Soft garment leather upper gives you superior comfort. Die-cut EVA midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Moulded PU sockliner adds comfort and durability.
  • Soft garment leather upper/instant comfort
  • Die-cut EVA midsole/lightweight cushioning
  • High abrasion rubber outsole/traction and durability

How to clean your white sneakers

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trainers ever They look good and feel good, I have always loved reebok trainers, makes me want to hit the gym with these on!! 12/31/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product haven't had these shoes in a number of years, better than the ones I had really comfy great fit, would buy again 9/2/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantatstic! By now everyone should know these are the best sneakers money can buy! Everyone should have a pair. They are very comfortable and supportive. What is even better is ordering them from Reebok.com! I got an incredible discount and the shipping was free and quick. So glad I found reebok.com 11/29/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by great classic trainers Came up a size bigger so ordered a size 3 to fit someone with size 4 feet. Fit perfectly. Happy with product. 12/26/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great I love reeboks. I had some black ones the same and they served me very well and haven't taken my new ones off 6/30/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, very pleased. They are so very comfortable, right from day one. Perfect for walking the dogs and going to the supermarket. 8/12/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Leather I wear my shoes to work and I am on my feet all day. These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have found. 12/14/11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pair of trainers A comfortable shoe that go well with every outfit. They are not too bulky. Ive had a lot of compliments!! 12/18/16
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didn't like the colour and the fit was a bit narrow. Tongue was too long and came up your foot too much. 4/4/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and great to wear Very happy with these trainers, I wanted something I could wear all day with anything and these are great. 5/12/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Had these years ago and glad to see they are still the very same. Very happy with them. 2/22/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Classic These trainers have been a part of my workout routine for years. It is nice to still be able to get them. 2/20/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat order just as good as first! I purchased a pair of these trainers a year ago in a retail shop, which has now gone out of business. I looked online and found the exact match in the Reebok Shop online. These trainers are perfect for me, good substantial sole and good lacings. They are very comfortable and look good too. 7/23/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Very good support for foot, light but strong, well cushioned and especially good for rheumatoid arthritis 10/3/15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely worth buying! Good looking trainer, fits well and is beyond comfy would recommend anyone to buy! Also very trendy rn! 12/11/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the classics Great classic trainer and versatile for any look. Really comfortable for all day wear and good quality. 11/27/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true Classic! I have worn this classic Reebok for years...and I mean YEARS, since it first came out in the 70's? I have stock-piled these shoes so that i can be sure to have them for years to come. I also wear the black Classic Reebok running shoe for work, as a teacher in kindergarten. I will never switch! 2/20/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely retro model. this product met all expectations and more. Love the retro models and the quality. 1/14/16
Rated 1 out of 5 by not like they use to be no longer the quality they use to be. loved them for many, many years. but cannot wear them now! so sad. 8/6/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love reeboks since their debut in the 80's and the classic is my all time favorite i recently bought a pair and it brought back the best memories of the times i use to wear them stylishly with some great outfits. And i had many colors also that i absolutely loved matching up. Long live Reeboks. 3/10/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic leather Purchased for my daughter - she wears these shoes all the time and really likes the fit and durablity 12/28/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent brilliant, fantastic, modern and very comfy, highly recommended, will definitely buy another ones 4/10/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only brand and STYLE of shoe that keep my feet cool and comfy for the many hours I am on them!!! 8/16/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good shoes I like to be able to purchase my shoes on line. it is very hard to find reebok shoes in stores. I found my shoes on vacation in florida and now I order on line. shipping is great a received my shoes in several days. I have try other shoes but I keep coming back to reebok. try them you will like them. 11/16/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to have them on again. I had these ecru trainers some years ago and wore them till they fell apart! So loved the colour - not as glaring as bright white and looked great with jeans as well as trousers. So pleased to find them again online and just as comfy to wear as before. Think I will be ordering another pair as back-up! 3/16/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with this shoe Hands down the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn and you can't beat the classic style. 5 stars. 4/8/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by These black leather shoes are great!! Love theses These a re so comfortable and the leather is soft but but firm on the foot. I love the black .i 4/21/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite trainer at the moment The color is so different and cool. I loved how is comfortable and stylish at the same time. 8/6/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Purchased for my daughter and she absolutely loves them, said they are so comfortable 1/26/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes. Loved the shoes. They are comfortable and look great as well. Overall very happy with them. 8/13/15
  • 2017-02-01 T07:20:25.392-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_OC078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>