Women Classics

Classic Leather

kr 899
Color White/Gum (49803)
Size
Quantity

Classic Leather

Never go out of style. Soft garment leather upper gives you superior comfort. Die-cut EVA midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Moulded PU sockliner adds comfort and durability.
  • Soft garment leather upper/instant comfort
  • Die-cut EVA midsole/lightweight cushioning
  • High abrasion rubber outsole/traction and durability

How to clean your white sneakers

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfy! These shoes are such a good investment, had some for 5 years and wore them all the time and they lasted for so long. My new ones are just as great, they feel so comfortable and they are really well made. I always find that you have to get a half size up than usual but other than that they are a perfect fit. 5/12/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommend; superb quality reasonable prices Purchased one pair for me and two pairs for for my helper.Great help for foot arch problems 11/4/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by it the only thing mt sister will wear she going to love them as she will only one that she like and there are good for her feet 12/8/14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not be buying this again as they've made ... ... it way too narrow for anyone's feet. I've bought these for the past 20 years...so sad. 11/5/14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best purchase ever I haven't more comfortable shoes than this one. I will definitely buy more of them 9/6/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Reeboks The reason why I ordered these sneakers is because I am on my feet all day, now more often then before. I remember reebok classics as having a really soft cushion sole, and I thought that would be great. But they are just not the same. They are firmer now. So I am a little disappointed. They are still cute though! 11/22/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic, walk good! U can wear them any occasion,I have been wearing them for years 10/8/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not disappointed with quality and comfort These are replacements for my old well worn pair. Arrived early than expected. 12/9/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing every single time. I wear Reebok classic for more than 10 years. The most comfortable shoes ever. 11/19/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Reebok, I'll would choose you again. It's what I expected of a Reebok, can't fault it. Can thoroughly recommend it. 12/1/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfortable Shoe I had problems with my feet hurting from standing up all day at work, while these shoes haven't completely stopped the pain, they have made a noticable difference. They're good for running too. They felt a little tight when I first wore them but they stretched out a little since. I would reccomend this shoe to anybody! 2/9/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy would recommend to others Very nice shoes , well made and comfortable I would recommend them to others 12/12/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by These trainers gave me the heel suppor that i needed. Good value for moneytr 4/22/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Cute colour, wish some of the blue detail wasn't there, like the blue lines 8/20/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable i like the comfort and i dislike the fact that it makes your foot look long 10/9/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite Love the Classic Leather. Still good after all these years although workmanship has suffered slightly and insole (used to be removable) not as positive as before with less arch support. Having said this, they also got cheaper, remember paying £67 for my first pair - but I'd rather pay more again and get the old quality back. 10/14/15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good shoes The shoes are true to size and comfortable I would recommend these to anybody 12/30/15
Rated 1 out of 5 by sent them back to tight across the area below the lasses. So have sent back for a refund 4/20/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are the most confortable shoes ever! Would definitely recommend them 9/5/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant fit feel like cinderella Love reebok classics have had a few pairs over the years can't beat them 5/19/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a good buy They're a perfect fit and it's so much easier how you can get half sizes 10/16/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh Fresh White trainers. This is the Classic. Yassss I love them so much. 11/20/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product fits the bill when I got my trainers they were a nice fit and I like colour of them. 1/8/16
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy and fun to customize These shoes are really comfy - i loved being able to customize my shoes! 6/28/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by These last for ages... ....and are great if you have wide feet. Absolute classic footwear! 3/1/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very comfortable Good shoes ! I wears them everyday ! Very comfortable ! Will buy again 6/6/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work shoe This is the best work shoe ever ! I've been buying this shoe for years. They are light weight,nonslip and it only takes a day or two to break them in. I highlly recommend the classic leather for those of you who work in the resturant or any part of the food/bev industry. I never slip, the grip and comfort is well worth the cost. 12/2/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the classic shame can only seem to get on lin I prefer all leather trainers with no mesh as they get dirty easy 9/18/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm pleased you still make this shoe. I'm pleased you still make this shoe, it's the only style I wear. 4/17/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with these shoes. comfortable, cool and easy to clean. 1/18/15
  • 2017-02-01 T07:20:25.426-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_OC078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>