Women Classics

Classic Leather

kr 899
Color White/Gum (49803)
Size
Quantity

Classic Leather

Never go out of style. Soft garment leather upper gives you superior comfort. Die-cut EVA midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Moulded PU sockliner adds comfort and durability.
  • Soft garment leather upper/instant comfort
  • Die-cut EVA midsole/lightweight cushioning
  • High abrasion rubber outsole/traction and durability

How to clean your white sneakers

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little trainer I am a 66 year old granny, but like to keep fit and with it However I've been diagnosed with a painful foot condition, and my chiropodist recommended that I wear trainers. I was a little taken aback, however, I took his advice and ordered these Reebok classic trainers. They are brilliant, and so supportive on the foot, and comfortable, my feet feel safe and they look great with jeans. It proves age is just a number, we don't have to get old and wear clunky shoes. The service was second to none. I definitely recommend the Reebok site, classic trainer, and excellent service. Thank you. 5/10/14
Rated 1 out of 5 by So much narrower in front, I couldn't wear them. I have work the same style Reebok Walking Shoes for years. I have been having a hard time finding them in stores, so I ordered online what seemed to be the same model I was used to.. When I put on the shoes the fronts were so narrow, I couldn't wear them. When I matched the sole atainst a pair of my current shoes there was a noticeable difference in width, My older shoes were manufactured in Chinia while the new ones were manufactured in Vietnam. Maybe in the transition the changed the specifications for the width of the shoe. I have had them awhile before wearing them, so too late to return. Very Disappointing! 9/4/14
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost perfect As a nurse I am on my feet all day. These shoes were recomended by my son because they met all my requirements for uniform. They are very lightweight, and I thought that leather uppers would be a better shoes for cleaning and comfort, natural fabric being breathable. But they over cook my feet! Then my legs become over tired. Reebok can you please take note that not all customers are athletes, some of us appreciate good footwear for other reasons. I am told that you can have a cool thermal lining in some trainers, these would take my almost perfect shoes to perfect. In spite of all the comments I would recomend these shoes, but not for all day use. 9/24/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by As an octogenarian, I have great difficulty in finding suitable shoes. Add to this, the fact that I have had surgery on my feet many years ago. So, I have feet, that are problematic, to say the least. These lovely shoes give me all that I require. Good leather, ankle support[ which, in the elderly is vital to avoids falls} and a good looking shoe to boot. Appearance still matters even at my age and one's feet remain one of the most important parts of our anatomy. Neglect your feet and you will have reason to regret in later life the fact that you did not give sufficient care and thought as to what you would put on them. REEBOk is an excellent shoe manufacturer. 6/6/16
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have worn Reeboks for years. I could not find a White leather pair in my size anywhere so opted to order my first pair online. I will say the shipment time was Very fast. However When I tried on the sneakers they were Very tight in the width. Tried walking in them and they will just not work, so I am returning them. I notice they dont come in Wide so I will have to find another shoe. In reading alot of these reviews, it seems that the Width on alot of them has changed. Would be nice if they would take these reviews to heart and make them like they used to. Dont know why all these companies feel the need to "Change" things when the original products were GREAT! 11/11/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect shoe When I was in the hospital 8 years ago, the nurses all were amazed at the great condition of my feet. I attribute this to the fact that I have been wearing this very well built Reebok foot ware for many years. Being a size 5 has many times been difficult finding this style, but I have stayed faithful and even bought a child's 3 and a half to substitute the woman's size a couple of times. Now that we can order on line has also saved us several miles of travel to Nashville, Franklin and Clarksville. I will not buy any other tennis shoe but this one. Just for the record: I am 70 years old! So I am truly, "The little old woman who lives in a shoe". .Reebok that is ! It is "a shoe in!". 7/7/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated Comfort The black shoe is perfect for workers who are on their feet all shift but cannot (or do not want to) wear athletic shoes. The shoe has professional look. Ventilation at the toes is a lifesaver - other plain black shoes foster athlete's foot for lack of ventilation. The insole provided is weak. For concrete floors I go out and buy a substantial crosstrainer insole and it solves the problem. The shoe and the insole seem to last six months with very heavy daily wear. For the price, it is a good bargain. I totally appreciate the monotone. I and my employers do not appreciate rick rack, contrasting stripes and swipes and whoop-de-doo decorations on the shoes. Plain black is the call. The point is to take care of business, not call attention to your feet. I have worn this same shoe for years and have not found any shoe that can substitute. Many of my friends and coworkers also wear this shoe, and we are unhappy that we cannot buy it in shoe stores anymore, but we are glad we can at least still get it online. Phew. Thanks, Reebok. 12/7/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be beaten for comfort I've worn Reebok Classics for years, they cannot be beaten for comfort or style - I know because I've tried other well known brands! Comfortable immediately, great quality, however.........I've noticed all the small 'trimmings' have been slowly disappearing over the years eg the lace holes used to have a metal ring, missing now. The 'loop' in the tongue which just added a bit of extra variation to the lacing is gone. The 'Reebok' logo on the rear is no longer stitched it's an ugly sort of 'stamp' now. The metal Union flag that went on the first loop of the laces was initially switched to plastic & now removed altogether. Next to the side Reebok logo there was another small metal raised Union flag, now just a stitched design of it. All the little niceties that marked out the Reebok for me - gone. Shame. Still, comfort & basic style are main concern & Reebok still head & shoulders above branded others & I'd recommend them wholeheartedly. Pity the black colour now comes in ONLY black in the ladies sizes. I prefer to have a coloured 'flash' like they used to do, & can still be easily purchased in mens sizes. I've had them before with pink flash & the last ones with silver flash - shame they are so plain now. Still, comfort is the most important feature & you cannot beat these. 11/19/16
  • 2017-02-01 T07:20:25.362-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_OC078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8