Women Studio

Ultra Circuit TR ULTK LM

129,95
Color Twisted Berry/White (CN6343)
Size
Quantity
Free delivery on all orders

LES MILLS™ training shoes

Train like you mean it in our LES MILLS™ Circuit Trainer Ultraknit. The smooth seamless upper dishes out irritation free comfort for all your fitness efforts. The reinforcement cage locks in support for side to side movement and the trusty rubber outsole gives you confidence to get fit on any surface or in any LES MILLS™ class.
  • Heel tab for easy entry
  • Best for: circuit training, high intensity workouts, cardio
  • EVA midsole adds cushion
  • Rubber outsole adds traction
  • Fit: low-cut design for freedom of movement and quicker transitions
  • Material: Ultraknit upper for a seamless irritation free fit

Ratings & Reviews

Ultra Circuit TR Ultraknit LES MILLS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy them in every color! I like the feeling I have that it completely wraps around my foot and gives me stability!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits true to size This fits true to size and width is perfect. I found that I cannot wear my no show socks because the back of the shoe is very stiff and rubs the back of my ankle. I bought crew cut socks and that helps.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please offer Ultra Circuit TR in the light tan/wh For all the reasons stated above as well as light weight and great for cardio BodyCombat
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please do a wide fitting and I'll be a happy girl I liked them but I really wish Reebok would do a wide fitting as I have such wide feet.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe for classes! Love this shoe! Great support for my arches. The heel tag bothered me the first couple of wears. Great for Les Mills BodyCombat classes. Size is true unlike other Reebok’s that I’ve had to order a half size down.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product I wanted something perfect for body combat classes and I’ve found them.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Requires a little break in period. Perfect for classes like Bodypump, Bodycombat, Sh'bam. Have made a few short runs with no discomfort. Stylish & cute. They do have laces, but you can still slip into them & leave them easily.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love At First Sight! Love these shoes!! Just got them so I haven't taught in them yet but they feel so good and fit great!!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Les Mills shoe I’ve ever purchased. Well cushioned and very comfortable. I would buy another pair if they were offered in a different color.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable les mills shows ever Perfect for all Group Fitness Classes. Very lightweight and super comfy.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for studio classes Shoes comfortable when using them in classes my feet feel well supported and protected which is great when doing lots of classes each week please be aware a little awkward when first purchased to place foot into shoe - foot just doesn't slip into shoe due to the elastic that hugs your foot-once on great
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoes awesome for plyometrics! I normally wear a size 10 in ASICS Gel Nimbus, I ordered a size 9 and they fit like goves. I will be ordering pair in size 9.5 because my toes could use a bit more room for BODYATTACK but I am keep my current ones. I wore them without socks for CXWORX and then with socks for BODYATTACK, a great fit for both classes!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cardio shoe! Once I got the shoes on, I really loved them for my cardio programs. They were really difficult to put on though.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever trainers So comfortable best trainers I have purchased more colours please
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He best fit Very comfortable I love Reebok and Les Mills style and quality’s
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1/2 Size too small These run a 1/2 size smaller then the previous Cardio Ultras. I cannot fit my orthodics in them as I have with all previous Cardio Ultra's of the same size. If possible, go a 1/2 size bigger. They are super comfortable and supportive, but the heel is very stiff and digs into the achilles right out of the box. Hopefully they will relax/loosen with wear.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic prodct, little pricey though super comfy and very functional. I love that they come in pink.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these new shoes It feels like a really good solid shoe with the right amount of support. It has excellent grip so is great for Lunges.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite trainers in my collection Love these and pink ones arrived this morning!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the fence? Get the shoes! I love these shoes! The blue color is amazing. I wear a size 9 normally but read reviews and ordered a 1/2 size up. It was a perfect fit. I may have to order these shoes in the other colors.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for them to come in black They are a great fit, my foot slips and rubs with most other shoes because of repetitive lunges and with these shoes because of the high, almost sock like top, they hold on just perfect but are still flexible.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes for BodyCombat These shoes give me the perfect amount of support for high intensity Cardio classes like BodyCombat! I'm an instructor and I finally feel like I found my perfect pair of shoes. Great arch support and ankle support.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, functional shoe! These shoes are the best pair of sneakers I've used for the Les Mills classes I teach and take that require sneakers. I don't slip around in BodyCombat, and I feel anchored in BodyPump. Shoes are comfortable, manageable, and overall incredible. Well done Reebok!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit but too heavy These shoes definitely have lots of cushion, which is nice. I like the sock fit of the top, but the back of it cuts into my achilles pretty badly. I teach attack, combat, and grit and my main complaint about these shoes is that they are heavy. I really wish they were lighter.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design - causes blisters. This is a nice shoe but I cannot wear it at all. The back design of the shoe is so high that it rubs against my back ankle causing blisters. The shoe is very comfortable otherwise so it is such a shame that this one feature ruins my ability to wear the shoe. Update the design please Reekbok.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great light weight, flexible, and durable shoe. The tab on the back of the shoe rubs my heel at times. That is the only concern that I noticed when wearing the shoe. Long socks prevent ghisbut I prefer low cut socks. The shoe feels great and the light weight construction is perfect for all athletic classes. This is a shoe I would continuously purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found the old ultras far comfier Too much going on in the heel of the shoe, extra padding seems to have been added making the material high upto the ankle bone which seems to distort the fit. For me this didnt need to be altered from older cardio ultras. I wish I hadn’t quickly taken the tags off assuming they were the same or I would have returned them.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for exercise classes/ gym work I'm a group-ex instructor and these trainers are perfect. I had seen black/ grey/ blue colours which aren't yet available in UK, so I bought the pink and actually fell in love with them when they arrived! I have the Cardio Ultra 4.0 (no longer available online) and these are the same... same sole, same support just a more stylish upper. Recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top notch cushion and stability These are the best cardio shoe ever given to us trainers to wear. I've worn them for BODYSTEP, which was the real test. They felt amazing. The one thing that's less than stellar is that the back of the shoe rubs my ankle. I had the start of a blister after the first wearing. If you can rework the back of the shoe collar, these would be perfect.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t meet my expectations or needs Too much Cushion for BodyPump, not enough structure and support for BodyAttack. Considering the shoes seem to be geared for LMI Instructors, I was sadly disappointed my expectations were not met. Again, everyone’s feet are different. I know many LMI instructors who love these shoes. Try at your own risk. I have had ankle and knee injuries, so this could be effecting my option.
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_EGP86, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_reebokglobal